New York and Philly October 2008

Jamaal had to go to CMJ, so I came out and worked from the NY office.

img_64044img_64293img_14281

We got up early for the Chanel Mobile Art exhibit.  This was one of the most amazing things I have ever experienced!  I wish that we could have taken pictures inside.

img_14151

Also checked out the Bansky Pet Shop

img_14411img_14372img_14441

It was COLD!

img_14652

I stayed a little longer, and took the train down to Philly for a Meeting at the Urban Outfitters headquarters.  I met with the buyers and showed them some inspiration of where I would like to take the account.  The meeting went very well, and so now I am managing all aspects of this account from trend inspiration to design to working with sales, and everything in between!

Leave a Reply

