Something new :: Weekend Music #1 (J)

records

I am going to try something new. Each week I am going to give my top songs to get you through the weekend. Since I sit in front of my record collection all day I only think its fair that I share it with you. For this week here are my top 6 to get you through the weekend.

Make sure to click on the links to the song below, and click the musical note icon to hear the song.

In no particular order:

Drake–04 Lets Call It Off (feat. Peter

Positive Force–01 We Got The Funk

Jimi Hendrix–03 03-crosstown traffic

Jimi Hendrix–Little Wing

Waajeed–11 C Sharp

Cody Chesnutt–1-14 Batman

Have a great weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

