Santa Monica

I spent part of the day in Santa Monica today working on a project. The weather was beautiful and not a cloud in the sky.

IMG_0654IMG_0659

I however saw something really weird. There is a pizza place in NYC by the slice called Joe’s which could be considered one of the best places to get a slice. As I am walking by I notice something out of the corner of  my eye Joe’s pizza NYC in Santa Monica. I did not get a chance to try it but I will next time. I am so excited, I can’t wait.

IMG_0660

Leave a Reply

