Since Jamaal won’t participate in Halloween festivities, I have to design my costumes around him. Last year we were going to be Kim Kardashian and Ray J, but I never got around to dressing up.  This year it was Lady Gaga and default Kanye West

IMG_1822

Picture 29

This was the most I was getting out of him, putting my glasses on him and calling him Kanye.  He looks thrilled, right?  I think I was blocking his view of football

IMG_1847

I am thinking Crockett and Tubbs for next year…

miami-vice-dj-pmta

vice

Better yet, how about TC and Magnum?

MAGNUM AND TC

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

